Animated Movie Original Soundtrack

Oh! My Goddess
Animated Movie Original Soundtrack

Artikel Nr. PCCG 00556

Publisht by Pony Canion

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.11.2000

Musical Composer: Shirou Hamaguchi
Theme Song Composer: Nobuo Uematsu
Music Executive Producer: Takao Noma
Music Producer: Tkashi Watanabe, Shinichi Nakamura
Recording Producer: Yuji Saito
Recording Director: Hajime Touma
Recording Production: Imagine
Cooperation: Kensuke Matsuhita (Square Sounds)
Orchestra: Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
Chorus: Warsaw Chorus
Conductor: Mario Klemens

Track 1 + 19 sung by Kikuko Inoue
Track 19 sung by Mio Shionoiri

01. Iuna Aeterna - The One Who Awakens You
02. Dea Cantat - The Goddess Sings
03. Spring Unchanged
04. Magister -Beloved Master
05. Fountain of Heart
06. Love Lesson 3
07. Don't Expect
08. Wishing for a Bond
09. Together We Can
10. Believing Your Heart
11. Invidia - Swaying Heart
12. Recollection - Nostalgia
13. Crystallus Mallus - Dark Shine
14. Celestin - Seditianis Auctor
15. Sealing the Feelings
16. Ventus - Raging Goddess
17. Wishing for Happiness
18. Morgan-Amor Tristis
19. Whisper of Life
20. Prospositum - Defying God
21. Thor - God of Destruction
22. Thundering Destruction
23. Proof of Us
24. Coro Di Dea - Voices of Goddesses
25. New World Prelude
26. Try to Wish
Bonus Track:
27. Cantilena Angel (Song of an Angel)

Try to Wish
E.gutar,A.guitar & all performed
Nittoku Inoue
Recording Engineer
Seiji Ishikawa (Sunrise Towerside)
Asistant Engineer
Masaho Takeda (Sunrise Towerside)
Mixing Enineer
Tomotaka Takehara
Artist Manager
Koujirou Oka (Hori production)
Hironobu Nagai (Hori production)
Du bist nicht eingeloggt!
Login merken?

Version: B_3.5:060112